Events

  • Process Modeling Webinar Performance Design Lab is proud to announce an upcoming webinar, offered in partnership with EITA Global. Webinar Subject: Process Modeling Date: November 6th, 2014 Time: 11:00 AM EDT i.e. 08:00 AM PDT Duration: 6 hours Instructor: Alan Ramias For more information or to sign up, please visit EITA’s webinars page.
  • Metrics and Process Management webinar Performance Design Lab is proud to announce an upcoming webinar, offered in partnership with EITA Global. Webinar Subject: Metrics and Process Management Date: October 14th, 2014 Time: 11:00 AM EDT i.e. 08:00 AM PDT Duration: 6 hours Instructor: Alan Ramias For more information or to sign up, please visit EITA’s webinars page.
  • Business Architecture webinar Performance Design Lab is proud to announce an upcoming webinar, offered in partnership with EITA Global. Webinar Subject: Business Architecture Date: September 11th, 2014 Time: 11:00 AM EDT i.e. 08:00 AM PDT Duration: 6 hours Instructor: Alan Ramias For more information or to sign up, please visit EITA’s webinars page.
  • Choosing an Improvement Methodology webinar Performance Design Lab is proud to announce an upcoming webinar, offered in partnership with EITA Global. Webinar Subject: Choosing an Improvement Methodology Date: August 7th, 2014 Time: 1:00 PM EDT i.e. 10:00 AM PDT Duration: 90 minutes Instructor: Alan Ramias For more information or to sign up, please visit EITA’s webinars page.
  • Public Session: Rediscovering Value – Leading the 3D Enterprise to Sustainable Success Information about the upcoming public session for the Rediscovering Value workshop, organized by ISPI, Friday April 1 in Austin, TX.
  • Gartner Business Process Management Summit 2011 Alan Ramias and Rick Rummler, partners with the Performance Design Lab, will be presenting at the Gartner Business Process Management Summit, March 7th and 8th, 2011 in London, UK. Alan and Rick will be presenting a keynote presentation as well as two workshops.