upcoming webinars with EITA Global

Thanks to Performance Design Lab’s continuing relationship with EITA Global, we’re proud to announce several upcoming webinars.  The dates and subjects are:

  • Choosing an Improvement Methodology – August 7th, 2014 / 01:00 PM EDT i.e. 10:00 AM PDT / Duration: 90 Minutes
  • Business Architecture – September 11th, 2014 / 11:00 AM EDT i.e. 08:00 AM PDT / Duration: 6 Hours
  • Metrics and Process Management – October 14th, 2014 / 11:00 AM EDT i.e. 08:00 AM PDT / Duration: 6 Hours
  • Process Modeling – November 6th, 2014 / 11:00 AM EST i.e. 08:00 AM PST / Duration: 6 Hours

For more information or to sign up, please visit EITA’s webinars page.